Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Resources

The one place where every athlete, coach and volunteer can learn what FCA Campus Ministry is, and how to use it effectively.

Online resources including devotionals, bible studies, videos, promotionals, wallpaper, ice breakers, and more.


The campus game plan for FCA leaders for the 2013-2014 ministry program year. 

The official store of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes, where you can buy FCA apparel, bibles, books, business accessories, gifts, ministry materials, and more. 

Any adult who is interested in being involved with the Fellowship of Christian Athletes should complete an MLA online. 

For Huddle Coaches to distribute to those who are interested in being considered as an FCA Leadership Team member at their school. 
campus101
FCA Resources Web Banner
FCAGear

NC/SC College Campus FCA Contacts

SchoolFCA Contact NameFCA Contact E-mailCell
Appalachian StateLance Shealylshealy@fca.org828-455-1637
Barton UniversityPhillip Johnsonphillipjohnson@fca.org252-292-1549
BrevardNathan BumgarnerNBumgarner@fca.org828-507-6587
Brunswick Community CollegeDan Mullisdmullis@fca.org704-985-7719
Campbell UniversityKatie Harrellkharrell@fca.org919-612-4130
Catawba CollegeChris Grattonccgratton@fca.org802-922-7984
Catawba Valley Community CollegeLance Shealylshealy@fca.org828-455-1637
CitadelRaShan FrostRFrost@fca.org309-530-4951
ClemsonBryan NarcisseBNarcisse@fca.org
706-825-8866
Coastal Carolina UniversityJohn Morellojmorello@fca.org843-995-3611
Davidson CollegeHanna Haltermanhhalteman@fca.org484-941-1991
East Carolina UniversityBrittany Hoythoytb17@ecu.edu
East Carolina UniversityTanner Hoytthehoyts2014@gmail.com
ElonAlex Mebaneamebane@fca.org336-655-5311
Johnson C. Smith UniversityWarren Stukeswstukes@fca.org704-258-8552
Lenoir- RhyneJoseph Edwardsjedwards@fca.org336-577-5236
Lenoir- RhyneLance Shealylshealy@fca.org828-455-1637
Livingstone CollegeChris GrattonCGratton@fca.org802-922-7984
Mars HillDanny Wilkinsdwilkins@fca.org828-713-8461
Mars HillSteve McNamarasjmcnamara@fca.org828-674-3785
MontreatDanny Wilkinsdwilkins@fca.org828-713-8461
MontreatSteve McNamarasjmcnamara@fca.org828-674-3785
Mount OliveRonnie Wiserwise@fca.org919-429-0784
North Carolina CentralA.J. Battistoabattisto@nccu.edu
Piedmont UniversityJeff Barnesjeffbarnes@fca.org336-408-7763
Queens UniversityLeslie Becklbeck@fca.org770-296-7260
Sandhills Community CollegeKatie Harrellkharrell@fca.org919-612-4130
South Carolina StateEarl Humesehumes@fca.org803-534-3377
UNC AshevilleDanny Wilkinsdwilkins@fca.org828-713-8461
UNC AshevilleSteve McNamarasjmcnamara@fca.org828-674-3785
UNC- Chapel HillScott Hodgsonshodgson@fca.org443-827-3501
UNC- CharlotteRyan Gloerrgloer@fca.org678-283-2347
UNC- WilmingtonKatie Riddkridd@fca.org703-772-5349
University of South CarolinaKim Williamskimwilliams@fca.org803-920-0234
Warren WillsonDanny Wilkinsdwilkins@fca.org828-713-8461
Warren WillsonSteve McNamarasjmcnamara@fca.org828-674-3785
Western CarolinaRod Brandtrbrandt@fca.org828-507-8519
Western CarolinaTracy BrandtTBrandt@fca.org828-507-8281
William Peace UniversityGabe Williamsgabewilliams@fca.org919-559-0322
Wingate UniversityShannon Powell spowell@fca.org704-574-1012
Winston-Salem State UniversityJeff Barnesjeffbarnes@fca.org336-408-7763
Winthrop CollegeAngie Lanieralanier@fca.org803-487-2674
Wofford CollegeWill and Kelsi Packwpack@fca.org
kpack@fca.org
864-415-2238